Settling the Score With the Goldsteins

Yes, I know, Mr. Goldstein, I’ve heard all about it. I’ve heard all about the Holocaust, when 6 million or 6 billion or 6 trillion or 6 gazillion–or however many Jews you want–were murdered by mean old Hitler. I’ve heard all about the diary of Anne Frank, the Jewish girl who died in a German concentration camp during World War II. I’ve heard all about your people’s persecution in Russia. I’ve heard all about how your people have been despised and oppressed all over the world. Yes, I know, I know! You don’t need to remind me AGAIN that for nearly two thousand years you have been without a country. How could I possibly forget these things? You and your paid liars never get tired of screaming insensibly about all the inhuman crimes that have been committed against the Jews. About the only thing we ever hear these days is that your people, the Jews, have suffered horribly throughout history and that we (the non-Jews) must make amends with you in every way possible.

Well, Mr. Goldstein, here in the United States of America, we have done everything within our power to pay you back. I don’t know what else you could possibly want. We helped you acquire your own country. We stood by silently while you murdered hundreds of innocent Palestinian civilians at Deir Yassin, so that your desire to have a country of your own could be fulfilled. We send ten billion dollars of American tax money to Israel every year, even though America is already in debt up to her eyebrows. We are constantly hiring some blabbermouth to rant and rave to America about “God’s chosen people” and how they have always been “under attack” and how we must rescue them from “all the Hitlers of the world”. We are never finished hearing about your precious Holocaust, since it seems that you would never be able to exist without it. You are the kings of this country. We have licked your boots for so long that you don’t have any boots left…

…So now, Mr. Goldstein, please tell me, because I am dying of curiosity to know what it is that you want. What more can we possibly do for you? How can you still be unhappy with the way you are treated?

Do you think you are the only group of people that has ever suffered? That is one of the most conceited things I have ever heard. Very typical of you, though. I cannot pretend to be shocked or even mildly surprised at this idea. It is just too typical. After all, don’t you also view yourselves as a superior race? Don’t you call the rest of us non-Jews “goyim” or “cattle”? You really are the most self-centered group of people there has ever been. Therefore, I really can’t be surprised that you would entertain the absurd idea that the Jewish people are the only sufferers in the world. Or at least, that their suffering is the only suffering that truly counts. 66 million Russians died during and after the Bolshevik Revolution. However, nobody seems to feel any sort of special obligation to the Russians the way they do for your 6 million. I have always been horrible at math, but it is unquestionable even in my mind that Russia’s 66 million greatly overshadows your 6 million. But never mind that, Mr. Goldstein. The Russians really don’t matter that much. What we need to concentrate on is how many other things we should be doing for you.

Now come on, just tell me. What do you want? What can we do that will make you happy? If there is anything that we have not already done for you, tell me what it is, and we’ll be sure to do it right away. If you were anyone else, I would encourage you not to be shy in making your demand, but as I have never known you to be short on boldness or nerve, I see no point in warning you against what you yourself would never even think of doing. So go ahead, shoot. Tell me what we have not yet done for you. Go ahead, I’m listening.

Oh, my goodness, Mr. Goldstein, you make me laugh! No, no! I heard you perfectly! You don’t need to keep screaming it over and over again. I heard you. You said that the thing you want is for us to submit our very beings to you. In short, become your slaves. (You see? I KNEW I didn’t need to worry about any shyness on your part!) You say we have not become your slaves? Who do you think you are trying to fool? We are your slaves. We have been for years! Only slaves would bow to your every wish the way we have. Was I not clear when I said earlier that we have been licking your boots for so long that you don’t even have any boots left? Yeah, okay then. We’ll buy you a new pair of boots since we have apparently wronged you by licking them off. What?! You want them made out of solid diamond?! We can’t afford that! How about we just get a pair of sneakers from the thrift store? Oh, okay, never mind, never mind! We’ll get you the diamond. Your wish is our command. But boy, oh, BOY! I just can’t get over what you said about us not being your slaves! In fact, I can’t stop laughing. Now, please, Mr. Goldstein, PLEASE, will you stop screaming like that? You are a somewhat disturbing spectacle with that blood vessel popping out of your neck, your mouth covered in froth and your eyes bulging two inches out of your head. Calm down! It really isn’t good for your health to throw these violent temper tantrums.

All right. Now that you have finally gotten yourself under control, perhaps you can rationally answer the question that I am about to ask you. Ready? Okay, then; is it possible (in your mind, at least) that the Jews have suffered so much that we gentiles will never be able to repay you? Will we never be able to refill the great hole of your suffering? Will you never be satisfied with our efforts to appease you?

I heard you answer in the affirmative. Well, I must admit that I am glad to know that. Since we now know that you can never be happy–that despite the whole world’s concentrated efforts, it is impossible to ever repay you, and that making you happy is a flat impossibility, maybe we can turn our attention over to another subject. Maybe since what we have been trying to accomplish all these years is utterly impossible, we can just forget it and focus on what is possible. I am only being reasonable, Mr. Goldstein, when I ask ‘what are you going to do to repay us for all the suffering that you have caused?’

How are you going to repay all the Palestinians whose land you stole and whose children you have been murdering for over half a century? How are you going to repay the millions of babies that you have murdered in abortion clinics? How are you going to repay the families of the thousands of Americans who died on September 11th? How are you going to repay the Iraqis for destroying their country? How are you going to repay the families of the American soldiers who have died in Iraq? How are you going to repay the Lebanese for ruining their country? How are you going to repay all those who suffer under communism, which is another invention of yours? How are you going to repay the Muslims for all the lies that you have told about them? How are you going to repay all the Christians that you martyred when Christianity was still new?

You’re speechless, Mr. Goldstein, but I can read your answer in the hatred of your eyes. You will never try to repay us for the suffering that you have caused. You will never even apologize. And what is more you will continue to treat us Gentiles in this inhuman and merciless manner. You will never voluntarily stop. You will never attempt in any manner to repay us…

…but that’s alright, don’t worry, we’ll repay you…

We will repay you for every injustice that you have caused. We will repay you for every drop of innocent blood that you have spilled, and it is possible to do so. Just wait and see, you will be served justice one day.

A very wise, just, merciful man from Nazareth whom you also killed once said to your leaders ‘Upon you will come all the righteous blood that has been shed on Earth, from the blood of righteous Abel to the blood of Zachariah.’ I have never doubted His words…He always knew what He was talking about.

I will not try to convert you, Mr. Goldstein because I know that it is impossible. Remember, that we are now focusing on possibilities. So, since you refuse to become a human being by leaving your primitive, savage way of thinking, I will only warn you. Of course, you will not listen to me, but I will do it anyway. I warn you that things are going to be changing. You will be experiencing justice for the 1st time in your life. There is a day coming when humanity will get sick of being treated like animals. They are going to find out why they have suffered so much. They are going to be angry. And guess what? You are going to be the object of their rage. You are going to get a triple-dose of your own medicine, which ought to please you, since you always want more of anything than anyone else has. You are going to discover how human beings act when they see a glimmer of hope after being beaten down all their lives.

There, I have now told you what to expect one day. Now when it happens, you won’t be able to rant, rave, scream, kick, holler, howl and screech about how ‘it isn’t fair’ because nobody every warned you.

Well, Mr. Goldstein, I am sure that you do not like my tone. I can see that by the blood vessel in your neck that has finally burst that you do not like what I am saying at all. But considering every injustice that you have caused, every suffering that you have aided, all the innocent blood that you have spilled, I would say that this is merely a feeble attempt of mine to settle the score between us. I don’t see why you are so furious with me. After all, I am only trying to pay you back. isn’t that the very thing that you have wanted for so many years?
2006 by Stefania Glenn
sglenn@crescentandcross.com

46 comments so far

  1. Curt Maynard on

    Very impressive young Stefania, keep up the great work and NEVER apologize for telling the truth.

  2. Nashid Abdul-Khaaliq on

    Excellent piece! Thanks Stephania…

    Keep up the good work. You make us all very proud. I will share your writings with my sons. I hope you will be an inspiration for them.

  3. Kathy Robertazzo on

    You go, Girl! Bravo! Well done. Great Rant.

    You have your father’s fire and determination.

  4. Emmanuel St John on

    Very impressive indeed. I wish the American people were as switched on as you are.

    Best wishes for a Merry Christmas and a very Happy New Year to the Glenn family.

    Emmanuel

  5. j.c. on

    Hurrah !!! … Stepfania … for putting tal-MUDIC Supremacism in such an interesting way…
    They believe each jEW will have 2,200 NON-jEWS as slaves in their heaven … http://www.abbc.net/talmud/index.htm
    They consider themselves to be the master race…
    http://www.hoffman-info.com/talmudtruth.html
    Time to LEARN about the jEWS, Folks …
    http://www.jewwatch.com
    http://www.universalway.org/Foreign/judaism.html
    These jEWS are the Pharisees that Jesus spoke about …
    http://www.sweetliberty.org/zionism.htm

    WAKE UP !!!
    http://wake-up-america.net

    And Heed the WARNING …
    http://www.sweetliberty.org/issues/israel/freedman.htm

  6. Maria Hussain on

    Dear Stefania

    God Bless your heart! I hope you write letters to the editor too.

  7. Joe Cortina on

    Stefania – Your truths must sear the Jew psyche like the Holy water in those Dracula movies that burn the flesh of the evil vampires. Aside from the love and concern for the future of my own children and grand-children – I yearn to live to see the day when the Jew is finally driven from my sacred shores and we are once again – as we once were, when I was a child – a free and Godly people.

    You speak for millions of freedom loving people of the world who ALSO yearn to be rid of this plague upon mankind. If the dehumanism of my country continues much longer – unabated – there will be NO NEED for an ‘anti-Christ’. Certainly – the ‘collective’ Zionist Jew must be that anti-Christ of Scripture.

    May god bless – protect and keep you.
    Joe Cortina

  8. Ron von Oklahoma on

    I don’t think the points you have made have ever been made clearer or better. How can anyone so young be so smart, so informed, and so brave? I’m awaiting the “Diary of Stefania Glenn”, at least that one will be true and authentic.
    Love and admire you. Keep up the great work.

  9. Asatraea on

    Stephania! It’s terrific! I am so delighted to find your article this morning.
    It is expressive of all that I feel and I love your for it.

    Merry Merry Christmas and lots oflove from Astra and Julian.

  10. Gerry Frederics on

    Hi Stephania! Marvelous writing. You do what Alexander Solshenitsyn said to do, merely by telling the truth. For a very young person, you certainly know a lot, as a matter of fact, you know (and more importantly, you UNDERSTAND)far more than 95% of all the adults on earth. I suppose you have great parents who enlightened you. Do you read revisionist web sites? Take a gander at http://www.germancross.com, maybe you will learn some more. Whatever you do, never stop being as honest as you are and remember Immanuel Kant who said: ´All liars are also cowards. Take the jews as an example!´Have a Merry Yule and may your God watch over you in the coming nyears – always. Affectionately, gerry Frederics

  11. Jerry on

    That was a well made statement, The problem here in this State I live in is that most people carry a Bible.. I think you read it right,, They carry a Bible” NOw I didn’t say they read it, they carry it around like the book itself is protection. Well I am one of a very few that agres with you, and In my Opinion Knowledge is what protects us and not a Book under our arm.
    Most of those Bible toten characters think the Jews is God’s chosen people, when not one verse verifies that, “see” I told you they are bible toten characters, with preacher’s who don’t hardly have a 2’nd or 3’rd Grade education, and Beware he totes the King James 1611 version that the rest are toten,, Very dangerous book, “when it is closed” and the knowledge is sealed inside. But some day as you said they are going to read that book, and when they do! And when they see the truth inside, they are going to be mad Dog mean.. Thank you for the documentry, i enjoyed reading it although I get called some pretty nasty names, I stilll think the Jews are plum rotten.. Thank you ,, Jerry ,,,,,,

  12. Aleric on

    Excellent Stephanie! You have a very precious gift. Use it for the sake of the TRUTH! May the Eternal watch over you and protect you.

    Aleric

  13. stevenp on

    Stunning absolutely stunning.

    This is like the fairy tale about the emperor with no clothes. It takes someone not yet intimidated by the Jewish neo-McCarthyite persecution networks, someone who doesn’t even know what they are, to be so drunk on innocence to speak as you do.

    Steven Palese

  14. […] Stefania Glenn / December 17, 2006 […]

  15. Erwin Conrad B on

    I have no idea how old you are, but suspect that you’re much younger than I was when I began to find out what a major force the wealthy Jews have been – and are – in corrupting the world.
    It would have made such a difference in the world if my grandfather’s generation had been less lenient; and if my father’s WWII generation had not been deceived by the liars, murderers and thieves; and if my own ‘baby-boom’ generation had been taught the truth of it all by those in positions of influence – whom we trusted to teach us the truth – yet betrayed us with Jewish lies and fables instead.
    Perhaps there is hope in the next generation, if the controlled media is taken out of the manipulators’ paws.

  16. Rehmat on

    “But dear Stefania, people like Dr. Ahmadinejad do threaten to ‘wipe us out’,” – Mr. Goldstein (my dentist’s name too!).

    In the Iranian president’s view, the days of Israel, as Zionist state, are numbered because it was founded on injustice, and therefore stands on rotten foundations. When the UN carved a Jewish homeland out of someone else’s homeland, and without consulting a single Palestinian, it created a Chimera whose existence would always depend on sponsorship by imperialist powers, and unremitting, massive infusions of aid. In other words, Israel has been artificially kept alive from the start.

    Did Ahmadinejad really threaten to wipe out Israel? No more than scientists predicting the melting of the polar ice caps are threatening to melt them themselves. What Ahmadinejad did say was that, “The Zionist regime will be wiped out soon the same way the Soviet Union was” a prediction, not a threat. And since the Soviet Union wasn’t wiped out in a hail of nuclear missiles, a storm of terrorist attacks, or an epidemic sparked by biological weapons, it might be safe to conclude that Ahmadinejad expects Israel to collapse through self-inflicted wounds the way the Soviet Union did and not under a barrage of nuclear missiles launched from Tehran.

    http://www.counterpunch.org/gowans12162006.html

    Best wishes Stefania. I am proud of you, as much as, your dad, Mark Glenn.

  17. Cherif Loutfi on

    Dear Stefania Glenn
    This is one of the strongest most effective articles I read about the Zionist Jews since ages . I admire your courage I admire your honesty what you wrote is like music flowing into my ears . you have tackled and covered the real ugly and infamous character of the Jews.
    Like you I believe down deep in my soul, that the day will come, the day will come when the Americans will wake up and recognise that a Leech and a parasite was sucking their blood.

    I am glad and happy that the first nail in the Zionist Jews coffin is being placed.

    Contrary to many I understand Hitler !!
    Cherif Loutfi
    Cairo-Egypt

  18. Anthony Joseph Geha Yuja on

    God bless you Stefania for this very beautiful and eloquent article.

    Millions of decent and educated people everywhere are no longer fooled by the propaganda and relentless lies of the major media on Israel, Lebanon, Hezbollah, Hamas, the Holocaust, 911, antisemitism ecc.. We are sick and tired of this unbridled and arrogant zionist power hiding behind eternal victimhood in order to silence its critics and victims and continue its financial looting in rich countries at the expense of working people, its land grabbing in the Holy Lands and its support for predatory wars in Iraq and elsewhere.

    Well done young Lady and Merry Xmas.

  19. Bob Taft on

    Very well said Stefania. You help remind us that all of America has not fallen under the jack-boots of the Zionist thugs.

    Yesterday, a menorah was lighted in a White House ceremony. This is fitting because Washington City has been jewish controlled at least since New Deal days, including the Congress, State department, Pentagon, Treasury, etc.

    Yesterday I went to our local Post Office and found a very lovely ceramic nativity scene filling a glass case that usually holds mailing paraphenalia.

    Though the State department now has an under-secretary for anti-semitic affairs, and though the ADL may well get it’s hateful bill through the jewish controlled Congress, resistance to jewish tyranny in most of America will only escalate the more organized jewry attempts to smother any opposing viewpoints. Truth will out.

    Actually I would ever defend their right to say whatever they wish, even though their lies become increasingly transparent. That’s the American way; it doesn’t exist in Israel. However I also defend my right to voice my viewpoint. That’s also the American way.

  20. Harvey Ebersole on

    This young lady is much smarter and more informed than 99% of all Americans. Thank you Stephania for doing your homework! You get an A+ on your essay!!!

  21. Tony on

    Absolutely ..Excellent Stefania !

    And you’ve just created more hope within me that your generation KNOWS what is really going on in the world today…as well as in the past. For those who do not know their ‘history’, are doomed to repeat it.

    And you obviously know about the evil book called the talmud as well. Maybe if more people knew what the text of this book read, they would understand many of the crimes perpetrated upon the gentile world, as well as on the non-kablistic ..or the real Jews, who are shunned, oppressed and used.. just as the rest of we “cattle” of the world, for centuries now.

    The Truth is being revealed.. and to all those who will listen & use their original thought process, they will discover that they have been taught only half-truths and lies most of their lives.

    It is so refreshing to hear.. to read, something as intelligently written, by a young Lady such as yourself whom actually thinks for herself. Bravo Dear Girl.. Bravo.

    God Bless You & Yours,
    Merry Christmas & Happy New Year..
    Tony

  22. John Thurman on

    Stefania Glenn

    Personally, I am in awe of the wisdom you have acquired. It is irrelevant of the number of years, you have attained to be able to express what so many of we grandfathers are still trying to convey to our progeny. The wisdom that has been deposited within you could only come from the omniscient Lord God of the Bible.

    For most of my life, I believed what I was taught from the platform of the church, never questioning whether the Word of God supported what was said. Genesis 35:10 clearly established Israel through a man who was formally called Jacob. Jacob was the grandson of Abraham of whom God Blessed. At the death of Jacob (aka) Israel he passed God’s Blessing on to his grandson’s Ephraim and Manasseh (Gen 48:16). So, who are these guys? Does the Bible support that they were the “Jews”? NEVER!

    Revelation 2:9 warns, “…I know the blasphemy of them which say they are Jews, and are not, but are the synagogue of Satan.” In case we didn’t understand it in this chapter HE repeated it in 3: 9, “Behold, I will make them of the synagogue of Satan, which say they are Jews, an are not, but do lie…” So, who are they?

    Today, there are three incongruous people who call themselves “Jews” namely: the Turkish Chazars, the European Ashkanazi’s and the Sephardim’s of North Africa and Spain. They claim that they are descendants of Noah’s son Shem and of Abraham however, Genesis 10 affirms they are the descendants of Japheth. Ezekiel 38:16 affirms they are the enemy of God’s chosen Israel. Note: the Bible does NOT change Israel to Jew!

    The Lord has begun a great work in your life, Stefania: may HIS omnipotent power guide and guard your path.

  23. John Thurman on

    Please add me to your email address.

    John Thurman

  24. fatima on

    Wow , very impressive . I really liked this article stefania , you said it all .
    Bravo

    Iranian never said they want to wipe the jews of the map, their speeches are articles are translated by people like Memri and other jewish organistations . they talked about zionism failing and regime change , Iranians said zionism will fail like USSR failed , Russia , Ukraine, et.. are still there and their people are still alive but the notion of USSR does not exist. so Ahmedinejad talked about EVil zionism , he also have many Jews living in Iran and who do not want to go to israel .
    (google Ahmedinejad Lost in translation )

  25. Vindix on

    Absolutely and totally true

  26. Harry on

    Statements of Benjamin Franklin at the Convention, excerpted from the Journal of Charles Pickney of South Carolina of the proceedings of the Constitutional Convention of 1787:

    “There is a great danger for the United States of America. This great danger is the Jew.

    “In whatever country Jews have settled in any great number, they have lowered its moral tone; have depreciated its commercial integrity; have segregated themselves; have not assimilated; have sneered at and tried to undermine the Christian religion upon which this nation is founded; by objecting to its restrictions have built up a State within a State; and when opposed have tried to strangle that country to death financially, as in the case of Spain and Portugal.

    “For more than 1700 years, they have lamented their sorrowful fate namely, that they were driven out of their motherland, but gentlemen, if the civilized world today should give them back Palestine and their property, they would immediately find pressing reasons for not returning there. Why? Because they are vampires and vampires cannot live on other vampires they cannot live among themselves; they must live among Christians and others who do not belong to their race.

    “If they are not excluded from the United States, by the Constitution, within less than 100 years, they will stream into this country in such numbers they will rule and destroy us and change our form of Government for which we Americans shed our blood and sacrificed life, property and personal freedom. If the Jews are not excluded, within 200 years, our children will be working in the fields to feed the Jews, while they remain in the Counting House gleefully rubbing their hands.

    “I warn you, gentlemen, if you do not exclude the Jews forever, your children’s children will curse you in your graves. Their ideas are not those of Americans even when they have lived among us for ten generations. The leopard cannot change its spots. The Jews are a danger to enter, they will imperil our institutions they should be excluded by the Constitution.”

  27. Jerzy Ulicki-Rek on

    Young Lady
    As a human I’m very ,very very proud of YOU!!!
    Jerzy

  28. bluecollar49 on

    I hope that this shows up here.

    I dont know who you are, but all I care about is your utter lack of understanding of the plight of being a Jew. And quite frankly, from what little I was able to stand of this particular post of yours, I am guessing that you are anti semetic ( another term that we understand here in the US )and your comments are heartless and unfounded. The USA is also a country that has welcomed and will always welcome immagrants into the US ( as long as they enter the country thru the proper channels )and as for the rest of the replies I have seen here, these people are also anti semetic. I’m sure that you are dissapointed that hitler didn’t get the job done.

    Well bravo to you for showing me the uglier side of the web, and why there will always be tensions in the middle east due to this type of attitude toward the jews and isreal.

    Have a great new year, and keep up the hatred, I’m sure all that all of you wear it well.

  29. A Cain on

    Well done lass, Satan’s Children’s days are numbered. Alex

  30. Constantine on

    I’d like to respond to bluecollar47. I write this not because I agree with what appears to be the broadbrush Stefania seems to be applying here. I don’t, but I do appreciate what she sees happening and the affect it must have on her.

    Jewish suffering is really no excuse for the suffering Jews have inflicted on the rest of the world. No one’s suffering permits them to do what Israel has done and is doing to the Palestinians, has done to the Lebanese, is doing to Iraqis through us their proxy and perhaps directly through the Mossad, and will probably be doing to the Iranians.

    No, Stephania is right in being angry, plenty right, but does the evil of the Talmud and the evil acts of many, many Jews make them all guilty? No. There are varying degrees of perfidy on the part of these people, and not all of them are bad, I do maintain. Israel Shahak is a whole different kettle of fish from Menachem Mendel Beilis or Leo Frank, for example.

  31. george beres on

    STEPHANIA: I am a journalist working with an admirable group of persons in Oregon who seek justice for Palestine. One, Valdas Analauskas, a Lithuanian, introduced me to your writing. If you would send me your e address, I’d like to share with you some of my writings on the subject, and also discuss and encourage your development as a fine journalist. – George Beres in Eugene, Ore. gberes@uoregon.edu

  32. Richard on

    Dear Stefania

    Great article i wish you all the best !!

  33. Samuel on

    Dear Stephania,

    Your discourse with Mr. Goldstein certainly reveals an uncommon insight on the Talmudist’s mode of operation. I sincerely commend you in sharing this insight with us all, but may I also venture to respectfully suggest that this is only part of the picture?

    Wendell Phillips rightly observed that “eternal vigilance is the price of liberty.” What I would like to suggest is that an oppressor cannot exist without a victim. We (the gentiles) have not been eternally vigilant, therefore we have suffered the just effect of being stupid, lazy, sleepy sloths. The Talmudists certainly have cultivated the virtue of eternal diligence, which finds it’s match in our apathetic myopia. Can one really blame them? No, I’m not justifying their evil… but what I am saying is that it is understandable how they can rationalize it. Really, when you consider it, they REALLY DO have a point in calling us cattle. We’ve, collectively, had the I.Q. of a polled Hereford when it comes to these matters. It’s no wonder they see themselves as the superior race… they’re succeeding!

    Unless we each, individually and really, take personal responsibility for the aforementioned negative character traits and mend our ways, the problem will persist. The Bible says it this way: “Make no mistake about it, God’s justice is not mocked, that which a man (men) sows is exactly what he will reap.” (Gal. 6.7) Also, “The curse causeless shall not come.” (Provers 26.2) An old adage says it this way: “Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me.” A man with cancer can write and preach on the destructive evils of cancer, but unless he changes that which invited the cancer to flourish in his body, he will certainly die with it. Or like, for instance, a woman who preaches against the evils of rape, and then promptly goes out jogging in tight shorts and a tank-top in a remote area where rapists are known to frequent. Were it twenty years ago, I would say that unless the character and Spirituality of the goyim changes radically for the better, this ugly cycle will continue. But something tells me that it is too late for this.

    Best regards,
    Samuel

  34. The Atheist Jew on

    One day you will figure out what a piece of shit your dad is–‘The Atheist Jew’ beaj666@gmail.com

  35. avenger on

    You nazi cocksuckers need to fuck each other up your collective asses, pronto

    come on chickenshits, before I take this POS site down

  36. renegade on

    So, how long have you been screwing your daughter? Any bastards yet?

  37. avenger on

    daddy is doing you right now Neo-nazi filth?

  38. Steve in Vista on

    Fr. Miceli warned of what the intentions of the ZioNazi thugs are. This warning shouldn’t be taken as fatalistic. We certainly must not set dates either. St. Augustine warned that
    concerning biblical prophecy the exact occurences of incidences in the future are known to God only.

    What we should do is fight against the ZioNazi tyranny. Well written article Miss Glenn.

    Antichrist Jewish Zionist movement:

    “Such a secular, earthbound state could easily become the political and military power base for the Antichrist when he comes. For the Antichrist will be in perfect accord with the ideals of such a Zionist state. Moreover, the State of Israel has demonstrated that it has the will and ability to go to war and win the secular goals to which its heart is attached. Thus when the Antichrist comes to power as head of such an efficient, superbly equipped, scientific State, founded on nationalism, race and blood, he will be able to conquer the rest of the world. He will be the first, the only Jew to reign with political, economic, military power over the whole world from his capital city, Jerusalem, the city in which Our Lord was crucified” (Fr. Vincent Miceli, S.J., The Antichrist, p. 152).

  39. Curt Maynard on

    Pay close attention Stefania to the words of the liars above – they are your enemy, my enemy and the enemy of MANKIND.

    Never, never apologize Stefania for telling the truth and NEVER surrender.

  40. mike on

    Absolutely spot on, Stefania. There are at least 128 000 websites that have posted it. I like it so much that I too put it in my blog. Thanks again

  41. Wayne Blanchard on

    2007…THE YEAR RABID ZIONISTS DESTRUCT ON THEIR OWN VOLITION.

  42. Wayne Blanchard on

    Our Creator Source, being the Ultimate Power, has decreed our world will be delivered from Zionist New World Order Captivity, this year!

    Only those coming to the Light will be spared.

  43. Josh on

    Very well conceived thoughts that deserve to be taken as a hearty stew of ideas. I would think Stefani practices a Socratic Method of learning/thinking. I encourage people to question their existance and if you don’t ask the questions (which most of humanity does not) you will never have any real answers. If you’d like to me speak Stefani, or Mark, send me an email…open to discussion.

  44. Jimbo on

    Suck my cock. jimbo315@aol.com

  45. Muslim on

    Anti Semitic crap…..Arabs are Semites too…who murdered and maimed Palestinians (Arabs) if not the Zionists/Israeli Jews, so who is Anti Semitic and who is pro semitic

    We are glad that Jews are not physically present in great numbers in Malaysia and Indonesia, even though the Jewish tentacles are all over the world (like World Bank and IMF and the UN)

    In the US, wherever the Jews are present, there will be pornography, usury, gangsters (Jewish gangsters are worst than Mafia)

    Jews wreck havoc in communities, in Christian socieities

    Dont fear the Jews – we dont hate Jews for nothing, we hate Jews for their vices and plots (think Communism, Atheism, rabid feminism, homosexuality, lesbianism, anti family – all are instigated by Jews according to their grand design)

    So bravo Stefania

  46. a kingsley on

    Fuckin jews should all be sent to another planet. I loath the parasites.


Leave a Reply

